Hills of Litchfield County

litchfield-hills

Photo copyright 2016 by Susan Reinberg

The rolling hills of Litchfield County provide these gentle vistas. Viewed from hilltops, they are a welcome discovery for me. Connecticut born, I have spent most of my life in Fairfield County looking at the shoreline of Long Island Sound. The sparkling water views have their magic, but so do these layers of green and blue receding into a pale sky.

About Susan Reinberg

My digital diaries and altered states photographs are my way of sharing my personal vision. These images reflect my daily life and surroundings. I would like to range farther in my photographic journeys. But in the meantime, as any photographer knows, the images are at my doorstep.
This entry was posted in Landscape Photography, Vistas and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hills of Litchfield County

  1. Marc Isolda says:

    great image Susan, makes me want to live there, oops I do !!!!!!!

  2. That’s a beautiful view – and shot too 🙂

  3. Kind of grows on you doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

