Shadows and Snow, Roxbury, CT

snow-shadows-2

Photo copyright 2015 by Susan Reinberg

I have been looking at the cast shadows of trees on the snow lately. My friend, who was driving, helped me get this image by pulling over on the curving country road. Thank you Marc.

About Susan Reinberg

My digital diaries and altered states photographs are my way of sharing my personal vision. These images reflect my daily life and surroundings. I would like to range farther in my photographic journeys. But in the meantime, as any photographer knows, the images are at my doorstep.
This entry was posted in Connecticut Rhapsody, Digital Diaries and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shadows and Snow, Roxbury, CT

  1. Marc Isolda says:

    A lovely image and one very hard tocapture right. Once again you have pulled it off!!!!!

  2. Marc Isolda says:

    My pleasure to stop and let a real artist work!!!!!

  3. Beautiful shot and the light is amazing.

Leave a Reply

