In the Garden, Bethlehem, CT

The dogwood branches were dancing in the breeze on this sunny day at the Bellamy-Ferriday House in Bethlehem, CT. I sought the shadowy light nonetheless and waited for the pauses in the winged flight of the flowers. The barn for its part did not move, only the shadows slowly advancing.

Image

 

Image

 

Photos copyright 2014 by Susan Reinberg

About Susan Reinberg

My digital diaries and altered states photographs are my way of sharing my personal vision. These images reflect my daily life and surroundings. I would like to range farther in my photographic journeys. But in the meantime, as any photographer knows, the images are at my doorstep.
This entry was posted in Connecticut Rhapsody and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In the Garden, Bethlehem, CT

  1. Marc Isolda says:

    The dogwoods are really stunning, the difference between the light of the petal and the dark of the leaf is striking, well done Susan!!!

  2. Lovely images, and I really like the last sentence. Could be haiku.

Leave a Reply

