In the Clouds, Brookfield Center, CT 2013

In the Clouds, Brookfield Center, CT 2013

It’s only a living, after all. Restoring the steeples of the Northeast. Yet, somehow, it seems so much more. Dangling on their lines, these steeplejacks are well anchored. The contrast of dark and light was more than metaphorical — it was literal. My thanks to fellow photographer Marc Isolda for sharing this opportunity and to Steven Willard for turning us on to it.

About Susan Reinberg

My digital diaries and altered states photographs are my way of sharing my personal vision. These images reflect my daily life and surroundings. I would like to range farther in my photographic journeys. But in the meantime, as any photographer knows, the images are at my doorstep.
This entry was posted in Digital Diaries and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In the Clouds, Brookfield Center, CT 2013

  1. We’re all dependent on someone, or something, most of the time. It just isn’t as obvious as this. Personally, you couldn’t get me up there with a gun to my head. Nice image.

  2. Marc Isolda says:

    Once again the scope of your ability leaves me speechless, very nice job is all I can say!

Leave a comment